Board of Directors 

 President and CEO:    Pam Rodriguez (Birmingham, AL)
 Chairman of the Board:    Jeff Foote, Broadway Bank (San Antonio, TX)
 Treasurer:    Anne Witherspoon, Texas Capital Bank (Dallas, TX)
 Secretary:     Rich Oliver, Consultant (Conyers, GA)

Members of the Board of Directors:
Mike Athens, Rio Grande Credit Union (Albuquerque, NM)
Eddie Ho, Consultant (Fort Worth, TX)
Laura Steele, ePayResources (Dallas, TX)
Danny Weems, First National Bank of Gilmer (Gilmer, TX)
Casey Wilcox, Paretix (Dallas, TX)